Kollegium – Werkrealschule

Im Schuljahr 2018/2019 unterrichten:

Berndt, Anikóaniko.berndt@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deDeutsch, WZG, ITG, Wirtschaftslehre
Hamraoui, Nadianadia.hamraoui@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deDeutsch, WZG, Englisch
Hättich, Kristinkristin.haettich@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deMathematik, MUM/AES/HTW, Wirtschaft, ZAG: AES
Schreiber, Annemoneannemone.schreiber@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deMathematik, MNT
Schwertner, Ursulaursula.schwertner@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deSport, HTW
Schweyer, Beatebeate.schweyer@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deDeutsch
Weiß, Joachimjoachim.weiss@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deSport, Mathematik, Technik, ITG
Werner, Edmundedmund.werner@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deDeutsch, Geschichte
Zipponig, Sabinesabine.zipponig@jrsn.s.bw.schule.deMathematik, MNT, BNT